Contacts

District Key 3

Role Name Email Phone
District Chairman Bill Coffin wcoffin@roadrunner.com
District Commissioner Dave Letourneau davidletourneau@ptcbsa.org
District Executive Jack Waite jack.waitejr@scouting.org  207-894-4011

Roundtable Commissioner Team

Role Name Email
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Donna Swinyer djswinyer@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Cliff Curtis cliff.curtis52@gmail.com

District Committee Chairs

Role Name Email Phone
Program Committee Chair
 Scott Gabriel segabriel@maine.rr.com
          Activities and Civic Service Chair
          Advancement and Recognition Chair  Jeremy Bussiere jeremy.m.bussiere.civ@mail.mil
          Merit Badge Processor
             **Send MB Counselor packets directly to Jeremy
               *Packets contain BSA registration, MB registration, & YPT cert.
Jeremy Bussiere jeremy.m.bussiere.civ@mail.mil 207-577-4051
          Camping and Outdoor Chair
          Training Chair  Lara Cogar laracogar@gmail.com 
Finance Committee Chair
          Popcorn ‘Kernal’  Cori Miller  corim21@gmail.com
          Friends of Scouting Chair
Membership Committee Chair
 Jim Hatch jhatch@megalink.net 
Public Relations Chair
 Matt Dubois mattdubois@ptcbsa.org