District Key 3

Role Name Email Phone
District Chairman Bill Coffin
District Commissioner Dave Letourneau
District Executive Jack Waite  207-894-4011

Roundtable Commissioner Team

Role Name Email
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Donna Swinyer
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Cliff Curtis

District Committee Chairs

Role Name Email Phone
Program Committee Chair
 Scott Gabriel
          Activities and Civic Service Chair
          Advancement and Recognition Chair  Jeremy Bussiere
          Merit Badge Processor
             **Send MB Counselor packets directly to Jeremy
               *Packets contain BSA registration, MB registration, & YPT cert.
Jeremy Bussiere 207-577-4051
          Camping and Outdoor Chair
          Training Chair  Lara Cogar
Finance Committee Chair
 Cori Miller
          Popcorn ‘Kernal’  Cori Miller
          Friends of Scouting Chair
Membership Committee Chair
 Hampton Hughes
Public Relations Chair
 Matt Dubois